National Teams

These are the national teams that represent the country in intercontinental competitions. The national teams’ colours are blue, yellow and white. The blue colour is the dominant one on the home kit whilst white is the dominant colour on the away kit. There are men’s and women’s national teams.


The men’s national teams are as follows:

  •  Senior Men’s National Team (Sihlangu SeMnikati).
  • Men’s U23 National Team.
  • Men’s U 20 National Team.
  • Men’s U17 National Team.


The women’s national teams are as follows:

  • Senior Women’s Senior National Team (Sitsebe SaMhlekazi).
  • Women’s U 20 National Team.