The Senior National team (Sihlangu SeMnikati) will be in full time training camp during this upcoming FIFA International week. This training camp will commence on Monday, 2nd - Tuesday, 10th October 2017 at the Technical Centre in Lobamba. It is part of the national team’s preparations for the upcoming TOTAL Africa Cup of Nations Qualifier match against Tunisia on home soil, which will be played on the 28th March 2017. The list of players due for this training camp is as follows:


  1. Sandanezwe Mathabela                                 :Mbabane Swallows FC
  2. Nhlanhla Gwebu                                             :Young Buffaloes FC
  3. Phephisani Msibi                                             :Royal Leopards FC
  4. Khanyakwezwe Shabalala                              :Matsapha United FC
  5. Sifiso Mabila                                                   :Mbabane Swallows FC
  6. Sanele Mkhweli                                              :Mbabane Swallows FC
  7. Mandla Palma                                                :Mbabane Swallows FC
  8. Siboniso Mamba                                            :Young Buffaloes FC
  9. Samkeliso Lushaba                                        :Young Buffaloes FC
  10. Wandile Maseko                                             :Young Buffaloes FC
  11. Siphiwe Manana                                             :Mbabane Highlanders FC
  12. Vusi Vilakati                                                    :Mbabane Highlanders FC
  13. Mncedisi Dlamini                                            :Mbabane Highlanders FC
  14. Sandile Dlamini                                              :Manzini Sundowns FC
  15. Sifiso Maseko                                                 :Matsapha United FC
  16. Mncedisi Dlamini                                            :Vovovo FC
  17. Sibiniso Ndzabandzaba                                 :Tambuti FC
  18. Sifiso Matse                                                   :Manzini Wanderers FC
  19. Njabulo Ndlovu                                              :Mbabane Swallows FC
  20. Tony Tsabedze                                              :Mbabane Swallows FC
  21. Sandile Gamedze                                          :Young Buffaloes FC
  22. Menzi Sithole                                                 :Mbabane Highlanders FC
  23. Felix Bendenhost                                           :Mbabane Swallows FC
  24. Sandile Hlatshwako                                       :Mbabane Swallows FC
  25. Berry Stenkamp                                             :Royal Leopards FC
  26. Bonginkosi Dlamini                                        :Royal Leopards FC
  27. Justice Figereito                                             :Manzini Sundowns FC
  28. Banele Mdluli                                                 :Green Mamba FC
  29. Mncoba Maseko                                             :Midas City FC


Rate this item
(0 votes)

EFA on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events