The NFAS has issued out a notice to all its Members with reference to the 2018 OGA to be held on Sunday, 1st July 2018 at a venue and time yet to be confirmed. It is expected that proposals to this OGM must have been submitted to the NFAS Secretariat by the 1st June 2018. During this meeting, each Member of the NFAS is expected to have a maximum of six (6) delegates. These Members are; the Premier league of Swaziland (PLS), the four (4) Regional Associations, the Referees Association, the Coaches Association, and the Women Football Association.

Rate this item
(0 votes)

EFA on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events