Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Monday 06 January 2020 - Friday 31 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SECOND REGISTRATION WINDOW PERIOD by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2020
  • Saturday 01 February 2020 - Sunday 02 February 2020 02:00pm - 06:00pm
    MTN PREMIER LEAGUE MATCHES by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 08 February 2020 08:00am - 02:00pm
    EFA ADMINISTRATION WORKSHOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 22 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    ESWATINI BANK CUP LAST 16 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 29 February 2020 08:30am - 05:00pm
    ADMINISTRATION WORKSHOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 29 February 2020 08:30am - 05:00pm
    REGIONAL REFEREES PHYSICAL FITNESS TEST by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2020
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 - Sunday 22 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    EFA REFEREEING INTERMEDIATE COURSES by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 14 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TRANSFER & PLAYERS STATUS; AND FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION SYSTEM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
September 2020
  • Friday 25 September 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION WORKSHOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 26 September 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
    FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION WORKSHOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

EFA on Facebook

Upcoming Events

30 Sep 2020
02:00PM -
FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION WORKSHOP