Events Calendar

June 2018
  • Saturday 02 June 2018 05:30pm - 07:15pm
    COSAFA CASTLE CUP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Friday 22 June 2018 - Sunday 24 June 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    COACHES' Symposium by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 30 June 2018 08:09am - 02:00pm
    FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION WORKSHOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2018
  • Sunday 01 July 2018 10:00am - 03:00pm
    NFAS ORDINARY GENERAL ASSEMBLY by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 28 July 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    U13 BUILDIT CHAMPIONSHIPS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2018
  • Saturday 18 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    TOTAL CAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCH NO. 125 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 19 August 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    FIFA CONNECT REGISTRATION WORKSHOP by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October 2018
  • Tuesday 16 October 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    ESWATINI VS EGYPT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November 2018
  • Friday 16 November 2018 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    U23 AFCON QUALIFIERS by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 18 November 2018 03:00pm - 05:00pm
    TOTAL AFCON QUALIFIER by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

EFA on Facebook

Upcoming Events

No events